Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Big Deal Limited Edition Clash Vinyl!!

In stock today!
Originally released in 1980. Reissued in 2011 by Drastic Plastic Records. This is the first time since it’s original release that it is available on 10” vinyl!! Limited edition of 5000.

A1. Capitol Radio One 
A2. The Prisoner 
A3. Pressure Drop 
A4. Cheat 
A5. City of the Dead 
A6. Time Is Tight
B1. Bankrobber/Robber Dub 
B2. Armagideon Time 
B3. Justice Tonight/Kick It Over

No comments:

Post a Comment